Our Team

Partners:

William J. Condon, CFA, CPA, CFP [ more]
Direct: 617.526.9380
Fax: 617.439.4348
BillCondon@FinancialGuide.com


C.J. Millett, CFP, AEP [ more]
Direct: 617.526.9339
Fax: 617.262.5780
CJMillett@FinancialGuide.com


Felipe M. Venegas, CFP, MBA [ more]
Direct: 617.526.9340
Fax: 617.439.4348
fmvenegas@FinancialGuide.com


Associates:

Michael J. Angelov, CFP [ more]
Direct: 617.526.9357
Fax: 617.507.008
mangelov@FinancialGuide.com


Deborah A. OHara [ more]
Direct: 617.526.9344
Fax: 617.262.5780
dohara@FinancialGuide.com


Brian C. Hoesly, CFP [ more]
Direct: 617.526.9321
Fax: 617.262.5780
BHoesly@FinancialGuide.com 


Kristen E. Meahl, CPA, CFP [ more ]
Direct: 617.526.9370
Fax: 617.262.5780
KMeahl@FinancialGuide.com


Cameron J. Menter [ more]
Direct: 617.526.9367
Fax: 617.262.5780
CMenter@FinancialGuide.com


Christopher A. Roan [ more]
Direct: 617.526.9361
Fax: 617.262.5780
CRoan@FinancialGuide.com


Strategic Partner:


Perry M. Smith, J.D.*, LL.M. [ more]
Estate and Business Planning Specialist
Direct: 617.526.9378
Fax: 617.439.4348
PerrySmith@FinancialGuide.com


*Not practicing