Our Team

Partners:

William J. Condon, CFA, CPA, CFP [more]
Direct: 617.526.9380
Fax: 617.439.4348
BillCondon@FinancialGuide.com


C.J. Millett, CFP, AEP [more]
Direct: 617.526.9339
Fax: 617.262.5780
CJMillett@FinancialGuide.com


Felipe M. Venegas, CFP, MBA [more]
Direct: 617.526.9340
Fax: 617.439.4348
fmvenegas@FinancialGuide.com


Associates:

Michael J. Angelov, CFP [more]
Direct: 617.526.9357
Fax: 617.507.008
mangelov@FinancialGuide.com


Deborah A. OHara [more]
Direct: 617.526.9344
Fax: 617.262.5780
dohara@FinancialGuide.com


Brian C. Hoesly, CFP [more]
Direct: 617.526.9321
Fax: 617.262.5780
BHoesly@FinancialGuide.com


Michael C. Melo, CFP [more]
Direct: 617.526.9361
Fax: 617.507.0069
MMelo@FinancialGuide.com


Kristen E. Meahl, CPA, CFP [more]
Direct: 617.526.9370
Fax: 617.262.5780
KMeahl@FinancialGuide.com


Strategic Partners:

Richard H. Howe, CLU [more]
Employee Benefits Specialist
Direct: 617.526.9308
Fax: 617.247.2809
Richard@commonwealthadvantage.com


Jack B. McIntosh [more]
Employee Benefits Specialist
Direct: 617.526.9381
Fax: 561.258.5872
Jack@commonwealthadvantage.com


Perry M. Smith, J.D.*, LL.M. [more]
Estate and Business Planning Specialist
Direct: 617.526.9378
Fax: 617.439.4348
PerrySmith@FinancialGuide.com


*Not practicing